Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Each week four fans of Marvel Comics Agent Lauren, Agent Michelle Agent Chris, and Director SP Rupert debrief you on the latest episode of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. or other related Marvel Universe content and news. Don't forget to leave a Voicemail at 1-844-THE-BUS1 (1-844-843-2871). Legends of Shield is a proud member of the GonnaGeek Podcast Network.

Dec 13, 2021

The Legends Of S.H.I.E.L.D. Producer of the show Agent Lauren, Agent Michelle, Consultant Chris, and Director SP discuss the Disney+ Hawkeye episode “Partners, Am I Right?” The Team debriefs you on National Pastry Day, Chris’ begins a Hexagon theory, Michelle rants on the plot and pacing and concern about Marvel Studios burn out, discussion on Maya’s Uncle’s identity, Lauren’s take on the medical procedures shown in this episode, SP’s Hallmark Holiday standard checklist, the big Yelana Bolova reveal, Holiday Dog Antlers, precision close range tree ornament weapons, Kate’s boomerang arrow pontifications, arrow catching, that buddy cop bonding moment, Clint’s continual grieving of Natasha, the epic Hawkeye-Black Widow-Echo fight, who the owner of the watch might be, Go Team LARPers, and how butterscotch might be involved in the series finale. The Agents also discuss the top Marvel news stories of the week including Kevin Feige Confirming Netflix Defenders Characters Casting In The MCU, Shang Chi’s Big screen and Disney+ sequels in the works, and that Into The Spider-Verse 2 Teaser. Stay tuned after the credits for a few minutes of Legends Of S.H.I.E.L.D. bonus audio.

THIS TIME ON LEGENDS OF S.H.I.E.L.D.:

Hawkeye S1E4 “Partners, Am I Right?”
Weekly Marvel News
Kevin Feige Confirms Netflix Defenders Characters Casting In The MCU
Shang Chi’s Big screen and Disney+ sequels in the works
And that into The Spider-Verse 2 Teaser
Audience Feedback
All about THAT WATCH!!!!

HAWKEYE “ECHOES” [4:09]

Hawkeye “Partners, Am I Right?” premiered on Disney+ on Wednesday December 8th, 2021.

S1E4 “Partners, Am I Right?”

Directed By: Bert & Bertie
Bert:
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm2134432/?ref_=ttfc_fc_dr1
8 directing credits starting in 2006
Bertie:
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm1232262/?ref_=ttfc_fc_dr2
8 directing credits starting in 2006

Writer: Heather Quinn
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm9324003/?ref_=ttfc_fc_wr1

Writer: Erin Cancino
https://www.imdb.com/name/nm2210072/?ref_=ttfc_fc_wr2#writer

Showrunner: Jonathan Igla

Hawkeye Main Cast

Jeremy Renner ...         Clint Barton / Hawkeye
28 Weeks Later
The Hurt Locker
Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol
The Bourne Legacy
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation
Arrival
Mayor of Kingstown (TV Series)
Hailee Steinfeld ...         Kate Bishop
Pitch Perfect 2
Pitch Perfect 3
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Charlie's Angels (2019)
Arcane (TV Series)
Dickinson (TV Series)
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse 2 (filming)
Vera Farmiga ...         Eleanor Bishop
The Manchurian Candidate
Source Code
Bates Motel (TV Series)
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Tony Dalton ...         Jack Duquesne
Sense8 (TV Series)
Better Call Saul (TV Series)
Alaqua Cox                         ...         Maya Lopez
First IMDB credit … seriously. First credit
Fra Fee ...         Kazi
Cinderella (2021)
Aleks Paunovic ...         Ivan
Boxing Stuntman on Battlestar Galactica
5 x Battlestar Galactica (TV Series)
1 episode roles:
Flash Gordon: A Modern Space Opera (TV Series)
Bionic Woman (TV Series)
Stargate: Atlantis (TV Series)
Sanctuary (TV Series)
Human Target (TV Series)
Caprica (TV Series)
Smallville (TV Series) - 2 episodes
Once Upon a Time (TV Series)
Psych (TV Series) - 3 episodes
The 100 (TV Series) - 4 episodes
Arrow (TV Series) - 2 episodes
Riverworld (TV Movie)
Mortal Kombat: Legacy (TV Series short)
6 x Continuum (TV Series)
Kindergarten Cop 2
War for the Planet of the Apes
9 x Snowpiercer (TV Series)
Piotr Adamczyk ...         Tomas
Popular Polish actor with 87 credits starting in 1996
Will also be in season 3 of the Apple TV+ hit For All Mankind
Linda Cardellini ...         Laura Barton
Boy Meets World (TV Series) in 1998/1999
Freaks and Geeks (TV Series) in 1999/2000
Legally Blonde
Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
Brokeback Mountain
126 x ER (TV Series)
1 x Person of Interest (TV Series)
9 x Mad Men (TV Series)
Gravity Falls (TV Series)
5 x Robot Chicken (TV Series short)
Ava Russo                         ...         Lila Barton
Only acting credit is Lila in Avengers Endgame/Hawkeye
Ben Sakamoto ...         Cooper Barton
Only acting credits as Cooper in Age Of Ultron/Endgame/Hawkeye
Cade Woodward ...         Nathaniel Barton
A Quiet Place
Avengers: Endgame/Hawkeye
Simon Callow …          Armand III
Amadeus
1 x Scarecrow and Mrs. King (TV Series)
Four Weddings and a Funeral
2 x Doctor Who (TV Series)’
5 x Outlander (TV Series)’
8 x The Witcher (TV Series)
Clayton English ...         Grills
1 x Brooklyn Nine-Nine (TV Series)
Carlos Navarro ...         Enrique
1 x Prison Break (TV Series)
1 x Charlie's Angels (TV Series) 2011
9 x The Walking Dead (TV Series)
Ivan Mbakop ...         Detective Caudle
Nothing SP is familiar with
Tinashe Kajese ...         Dee
The Suicide Squad
Adetinpo Thomas ...         Wendy
8 x Black Lightning (TV Series)
Robert Walker Branchaud ...         Orville (as Robert Walker-Branchaud)
American Horror Story (TV Series)
4 x Stranger Things (TV Series)
Deepwater Horizon
2 x The Walking Dead (TV Series)
2 x Black Lightning (TV Series)
Adelle Drahos ...         Missy
2 x MacGyver (TV Series)
Ashley Ames ...         Eleanor's Assistant
Nothing SP is familiar with
Monisha Shiva ...         Mother
Nothing SP is familiar with
Rhys Bhatia ...         Child
Nothing SP is familiar with
Candy McLellan ...         Samurai
Nothing SP is familiar with
Jolt the Golden Retriever…         Lucky the Pizza Dog
Zahn McClarnon ... William Lopez
9 x Fargo
29 x Longmire
6 x Westworld
4 x Reservation Dogs

NEWS [46:21]

UPCOMING MARVEL SLATE OF PROJECTS

Eternals premiered domestically in the theaters on November 5th, 2021.
Eternals is scheduled to release on Disney+ on Wednesday January 12th, 2022

Hawkeye is scheduled to premiere on November 24th, 2021.
There will be 6 episodes
The first release date will have two episodes. 

Spider-Man: No Way Home is scheduled to premiere on December 17th, 2021.

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (May 6, 2022)

Ms Marvel is supposed to premiere late in 2021 on Disney+ but no date has been announced.
The series was confirmed on Disney+ Day 12 Nov 2021 (Summer 2022)
Series synopsis: https://www.cbr.com/ms-marvel-captain-marvel-shadow-synopsis/
Ms. Marvel introduces Kamala Khan--a 16-year-old Pakistani American from Jersey City. An aspiring artist, an avid gamer and a voracious fan-fiction scribe, she is a huge fan of the Avengers—and one in particular, Captain Marvel. But Kamala has always struggled to find her place in the world—that is, until she gets super powers like the heroes she’s always looked up to

Thor: Love and Thunder (July 8, 2022)

Moon Knight is supposed to premiere late in 2022 on Disney+
2022 Confirmed During Disney+ Day 12 Nov 2021
Series Synopsis Released:
https://www.cbr.com/moon-knight-marvel-synopsis-multiple-personalities/

Spider-Man Across The Spider-Verse Part One (Oct 7, 2022)

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever (Nov. 11, 2022)
https://comicbook.com/marvel/amp/news/black-panther-riri-williams-ironheart-mcu-debut-dominique-thorne/

She-Hulk is supposed to premiere late in 2022 on Disney+
It was confirmed the series was coming in 2022 on Disney+ Day 12 Nov 2021. 

Secret Invasion is in development for release on Disney+
No date has been announced.
Series confirmed during Disney+ Day 12 Nov 21 

Ironheart is in development for release on Disney+
No date has been announced.
Series confirmed on Disney+ Day 12 Nov 21

Armor Wars is in development for release on Disney+ but no date has been announced. 

Echo is in development for release on Disney+
Confirmed on Disney+ Day 12 Nov 21 but no release/premiere date given 

Agatha: House of Harkness
Announced/Confirmed on Disney+ Day 12 Nov 2021

An untitled Wakanda series is in development for release on Disney+ but no date has been announced. 

X-Men ‘97 (2023)
Written by Executive Producer Beau DeMayo.
Announced Disney+ Day (12 Nov 2021)

The Marvels (Feb. 17, 2023)

Marvel Zombies
Animated series announced on Disney+ Day 12 Nov 21
No date given

Also, we know there will be a Loki season two at some point.

What If…? Season 2
Confirmed during Disney+ Day 12 Nov 21
No premiere date indicated

Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania (July 28, 2023)

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 (May 5th, 2023)
Fantastic Four  (???)

I Am Groot is in development for release on Disney+
No date has been announced.
Previous mentioned as a holiday special
Series confirmed during Disney+ Day 12 Nov 21 as a series of shorts watching Groot grow up

Guardians Of The Galaxy Holiday Special
Confirmed during Disney+ Day 12 Nov 21
Different from I Am Groot

Spider-Man: Freshman Year
Announced during Disney+ Day 12 Nov 2021
No premiere date given

Untitled (February 16th, 2024)

Untitled (May 3rd, 2024)

Untitled (July 26th, 2024)

Untitled (November 8th, 2024)

List of MCU films in production without premiere dates
Fantastic Four
Deadpool 3
Blade
Avengers-Level Team up to end the phase (not confirmed in development)
Could be linked to Russo Brothers story from last week
Captain America Sequel
Possible X-Men

Projects that have NOT been announced yet
Young Avengers

MCU – MARVEL STUDIOS

Destin Daniel Cretton Inks Overall Deal With Marvel Studios & Hulu’s Onyx Collective; Set For Disney+ MCU Series & ‘Shang-Chi’ Sequel
https://deadline.com/2021/12/destin-daniel-cretton-marvel-hulu-onyx-collective-deal-shang-chi-sequel-1234885502/
https://comicbook.com/movies/news/shang-chi-sequel-confirmed-new-mcu-disney-series-also-in-works/
Destin Daniel Cretton has inked a new overall deal with Marvel Studios and Hulu's Onyx Collective, and part of that deal is developing not only a theatrical sequel to Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings, but also a Disney+ series, presumably spinning out of the events of that movie. The filmmaker, who directed Shang-Chi, one of the biggest movies of 2021, was already an up-and-coming director before joining the Marvel universe. Now, it seems he will spend a little time there over the next few years, while also developing programming for Hulu and Disney+.
In addition to his as-yet-unknown MCU Disney+ show, Cretton has another comic book adaptation set up at the streamer, although it's not what you might expect. The filmmaker recently announced a series based on former Action Comics writer Gene Luen Yang's acclaimed YA graphic novel American Born Chinese. 
"Destin is a powerhouse storyteller with impeccable taste in material. As we continue to expand our roster, Destin's unique voice will help usher in an exciting slate of content for our global audience," said Tara Duncan, President, Freeform & Onyx Collective, in a statement (via Deadline).
"Destin is an amazing collaborator who brought a unique perspective and skill to Shang-Chi and The Legend of the Ten Rings," said Kevin Feige, President, Marvel Studios and Chief Creative Officer. "We had a fantastic time working together on the film and he has so many intriguing ideas for stories to bring to life on Disney+, so we're thrilled to expand our relationship with him and can't wait to get started."
"Working on Shang-Chi with Kevin and the Marvel Studios team was one of the highlights of my life, and I couldn't be more excited about Tara's vision for Onyx Collective," Cretton added. "I can't wait to explore new stories and build new worlds with this community."
In Shang-Chi and the Legends of the Ten Rings, Shang-Chi must confront the past he thought he left behind when he is drawn into the web of the mysterious Ten Rings organization. The movie stars Liu alongside Awkwafina, Michelle Yeoh, Ben Kingsley, and Benedict Wong. Shang-Chi is in some theaters now, having broken box office records over Labor Day Weekend and become one of the highest grossing films of 2021, and also available on Disney+.

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse trailer
https://twitter.com/SonyAnimation/status/1467294398413262850

RUMOR: Ant-Man 3 Turns an Established MCU Villain Into MODOK
https://www.cbr.com/ant-man-3-turns-yellowjacket-into-modok/
A new rumor claims a long-absent MCU villain will return and be transformed into M.O.D.O.K. in Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania.
Two rumors about Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania have merged into a new report claiming an existing Marvel Cinematic Universe villain will return as M.O.D.O.K.
According to GWW, Corey Stoll will not only come back in the third Ant-Man film but the former Yellowjacket will transform into the MCU's M.O.D.O.K. Stoll was the villain in the first Ant-Man, with the finale seeing him shrink down to the Quantum Realm. Fans have long wondered if he could return, seeing as Janet Van Dyne, Hank Pym, and Scott Lang have all gone in and come back out. And earlier this year, a rumor emerged that Stoll would appear in Quantumania.
Obviously, it seemed likely that Stoll would play the same character again, especially after a Yellowjacket Easter egg appeared in Loki. But if the rumor is true, then it seems Darren Cross' time in the Quantum Realm will transform him into the live-action M.O.D.O.K., a villain long rumored to arrive in the MCU.
What makes the potential change more intriguing is that another rumor recently claimed Jim Carrey would play M.O.D.O.K. That rumor said he was likely to appear on She-Hulk and other Disney+ shows, but it also noted there was a chance the character would debut in Ant-Man 3. The throughline to both rumors, of course, is that M.O.D.O.K. will soon join the MCU, and it also seems safe to assume that Stoll will play some sort of role in Quantumania.
This wouldn't be the first time that a long-absent villain returned to the MCU in a new form. The Red Skull seemingly perished in 2011's Captain America: The First Avengers after picking up the Tesseract/Space Stone only to reappear in 2018's Avengers: Infinity War as the guardian of the Soul Stone on Vormir.
Outside of this twist, Marvel Studios also regularly tweaks comic book source material to fit into the universe of the films and TV shows. Considering how unusual of a character M.O.D.O.K. is, having an existing villain mutated by a parallel dimension isn't hard to imagine. And the Yellowjacket suit could easily be warped into M.O.D.O.K.'s similar yellow armor.
For now, however, all of these are simply rumors until more concrete info about Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania arrives ahead of its July 28, 2023 release date.

DISNEY+

Kevin Feige Confirms Daredevil Casting In The MCU, And Fans Will Be Pumped
https://www.cinemablend.com/interviews/kevin-feige-confirms-daredevil-casting-in-the-mcu-and-fans-will-be-pumped
https://www.cbr.com/charlie-cox-mcu-daredevil-confirmed/
Over the years, certain actors have grown to become synonymous with the Marvel character they were hired to play. Robert Downey Jr. IS Tony Stark. Chris Evans has claimed the fabric of Steve Rogers. Some roles can get recast, like Edward Norton handing Hulk to Mark Ruffalo, or Don Cheadle replacing Terrence Howard. But many lay claim to their character, and that’s final. This is how many MCU fans feel about Charlie Cox and his portrayal of the blind attorney Matt Murdock, aka Daredevil. There have been calls to bring Cox over to the MCU and allow him to keep playing the Man Without Fear… and it seems like Marvel Studios President Kevin Feige has been listening. 
The man behind the machine that is the MCU sat down with CinemaBlend recently, and fielded out questions about Daredevil, and the character’s potential in the MCU now that his Netflix show has run its course. It’d be a shame NOT to feature Daredevil in either a Marvel feature or a Disney+ show, and we asked Feige what he thought about Charlie Cox being able to stay in the part. To our surprise, the usually covert Kevin Feige confirmed the news that so many fans will want to hear when he told CinemaBlend:
“If you were to see Daredevil in upcoming things, Charlie Cox, yes, would be the actor playing Daredevil. Where we see that, how we see that, when we see that, remains to be seen.”
Kevin Feige still kept some cards close to his vest with regards to the future of Daredevil when it comes to a concrete timeline, but those who loved Charlie Cox’s portrayal of the character can rejoice in knowing that he will return to Hell’s Kitchen at some point and patrol the streets on behalf of the neighborhood’s citizens. And in light of a number of shows that have been developing, bringing Daredevil over makes more sense than it might have when the Netflix show ran its course. 
For instance, Hawkeye on Disney+ just introduced the character of Echo, a deaf warrior with connections to Wilson Fisk, aka The Kingpin. And Daredevil has been a consistent thorn in Fisk’s side for decades in the comics. There have been rumors that Vincent D’Onofrio, also from the Netflix Daredevil show, is about to show up on Hawkeye, so pitting Cox against his former co-star is a natural progression. 
If Marvel Studios only wanted to explore the legal aspects of Matt Murdock, who is as powerful in a courtroom as he is in a darkened alley, then Daredevil could be a natural fit on She-Hulk, another Disney+ show that’s in production now that will introduce audiences to Jennifer Walters (Tatiyana Maslany), yet another superpowered citizen who practices law. Why was this such a common things at Marvel Comics over the years?
Charlie Cox’s take on Matt Murdock and Daredevil was incredibly popular with Marvel fans, and an improvement over Ben Affleck’s efforts in a doomed Daredevil movie that cast MCU rock star Jon Favreau as Foggy Nelson. We will see how many Netflix players follow Charlie Cox to the MCU if and when he arrives, but according to Kevin Feige, it’s happening, and we know that fans will be overjoyed.

Will Daredevil's Deborah Ann Woll Return to the MCU? Kingpin Actor Shares His Thoughts
https://thedirect.com/article/daredevil-deborah-ann-woll-mcu-kingpin-return

Vincent D'Onofrio Urges MCU Fans: Don't Forget Deborah Ann Woll's Karen Page
https://www.cbr.com/vincent-donofrio-urges-mcu-fans-dont-forget-deborah-ann-woll-karen-page/

Hawkeye's Jeremy Renner, Hailee Steinfeld Learned Sign Language for Alaqua Cox
https://www.cbr.com/hawkeye-jeremy-renner-hailee-steinfeld-alaqua-cox-asl/
Hawkeye's Alaqua Cox says co-stars Jeremy Renner and Hailee Steinfeld learned American Sign Language to help her feel welcome on the show's set.
Hawkeye actor Alaqua Cox revealed in a new interview that co-stars Jeremy Renner and Hailee Steinfeld made her feel welcome on the show's set by learning American Sign Language (ASL).
"It was such an honor to work with them both," Cox, who portrays Maya Lopez/Echo, told D23 Magazine. "I think they are spectacular actors, and I have learned a lot from watching them work behind the scenes."
While Cox admitted she was incredibly nervous on her first day of filming the Disney+ series, she added that Renner immediately made her feel at home. "I remember meeting Jeremy on my first day of work on-set; I was a nervous wreck, as this was my very first acting job," she explained. "He then complimented me in American Sign Language (ASL), which comforted me."
The actor also shared that Steinfeld, who portrays Kate Bishop in the series, spelled out her name in ASL while they were doing stunt training sessions, noting, "I thought it was sweet of them putting in efforts to learn basic ASL to communicate with me. It means a lot to me as a Deaf person."
In addition to speaking about the kindness of her co-stars, Cox praised Marvel Studios for continuing to make diversity a priority in its film and television projects.
"I'm amazed with Marvel because they are doing such a great job with diversity and representation… It means so much to me because I feel like kids with all types of cultures and disabilities deserve to have more role models that look like them, to inspire and empower the next generation," the actor explained. "I'm so grateful to have this opportunity because I am one of the examples…"
The actor also recently detailed what it was like landing the role of Echo as her first-ever acting gig, noting that Marvel Studios President Kevin Feige broke the news by doing the deaf clap -- where you wave both your hands -- over Zoom. "I was like, 'What’s going on?' and they said, 'Welcome to the Marvel family!'" she recalled.
Created by David Mack and Joe Quesada, Maya Lopez/Echo first appeared in Daredevil #9 (1999) and is known as one of the few Native American and deaf comic book characters. Her powers include photographic reflexes, which give her the ability to mimic the movements of other people. While Cox recently made her debut as Echo in Hawkeye, Marvel Studios already confirmed the actor will reprise the role in an upcoming spinoff series titled Echo for Disney+.

She-Hulk Reportedly Talks to MCU Boss Kevin Feige in Her Disney+ Show
https://www.cbr.com/disney-plus-she-hulk-fourth-wall-kevin-feige/
https://twitter.com/shehuIkupdates/status/1468036322979979264?
A new report indicates that the upcoming Tatiana Maslany-led Disney+ She-Hulk series will feature a major trope associated with the Jade Giantess.
A new report claims the upcoming She-Hulk TV series on Disney+ will see Jennifer Walters breaking the fourth wall with Marvel Studios President/Marvel Chief Creative Officer Kevin Feige.
According to the She Hulk Updates Twitter account, insider KC Walsh revealed on the Straight Outta Gotham podcast that "one of the breaking moments" in the show would be Jen speaking to Feige. This follows a report from July claiming She-Hulk would see Jen break the fourth wall, much like her comic book counterpart. Fittingly, the tweet includes a picture of the cover to 1989's The Sensational She-Hulk #1, which features She-Hulk talking to the reader by threatening to come to their house and destroy their X-Men comics if they fail to "buy [her] book this time."
Little is known about She-Hulk at the time, though it's rumored that the series will set up a "World War Hulk" movie, and Feige previously confirmed it was a half-hour legal comedy consisting of 10 episodes. "It's about six hours of content," Feige said when discussing Disney+'s initial slate of Marvel content. "Sometimes that'll be six episodes, sometimes that'll be nine episodes, in the case of WandaVision. Sometimes that'll be 10 episodes. You basically have 10 half-hour episodes, which is what She-Hulk ... will be. It all varies based on the story that we're telling and only based on the story that we're telling."
It's also been rumored that Krysten Ritter and Charlie Cox will reprise their respective roles as Jessica Jones and Daredevil from the characters' self-titled Netflix series, though Cox may be playing a different version of the character.
As for the Jade Giantess herself, Tatiana Maslany recently discussed how Marvel Studios is bringing her character to life. "It's all CG... I'm in mo-cap the whole time," she explained. "I'm on platforms with mo-cap where I have a little head on the top of my head..."
These comments came after a first look at She-Hulk was revealed on Disney+ Day, though the footage only featured Jen from behind. However, it also included Mark Ruffalo's Bruce Banner, still in his Smart Hulk guise. The two of them will be joined by the similarly returning Abomination, played once again by Tim Roth.

FEEDBACK [51:16]

TWITTER

https://twitter.com/Starsaber_222/status/1468981733320273924
Consultant Black Adam ✵
@Starsaber_222
@LegendsofSHIELD I am now pre-emptively accepting the retcon that (if she was a SHIELD agent) Laura was Bobbi's SO and passed the Mockingbird codename down to Bobbi when she left to start a family.

E-MAIL

Oh8four
to stargatepioneer
Hey all! Okay, after getting through the amazing episode 4, I have a theory, and I kinda hate myself for it. 
The watch that they're after would supposedly expose the identity of someone close to Clint.  I think the person he's protecting is his wife, Laura. 
Now here's why I hate this, because I'm pretty sure I know who she's going to be, and it would be a final nail in the Agents of Shield Canon-coffin.  
I've headcanoned my way through so much, with the season 5 Thanos fiasco and time jumps in both the show and the movies that don't quite work work with each other, but what I won't be able to headcanon is this: Laura Barton is also an ex-spy, specifically Barbara Morse, aka Mockingbird, the wife/ex-wife of Clint in the comics and the amazing character played by Adrienne Palicki in Agents of Shield.  And she would be the first Marvel TV character to be recast and brought into the MCU completely rebooted.  But all that said, I would love it so much.  Sorry, fellow AoS Lovers, I'll see myself out.
Until next time!

OUTRO [57:37]

We would love to hear back from you! Call the voicemail line at 1-844-THE-BUS1 or 844-843-2871.

Join Legends Of S.H.I.E.L.D. next time as the hosts discuss the fifth episode of Hawkeye. You can listen in live when we record Thursday Evenings at 8:00 PM Eastern time at Geeks.live. Contact Info: Please see http://www.legendsofshield.com for all of our contact information or call our voicemail line at 1-844-THE-BUS1 or 844-843-2871

Legends Of S.H.I.E.L.D. Is a Proud Member Of The GonnaGeek Network (gonnageek.com).

This podcast was recorded on Thursday December 9th, 2021.

Standby for your S.H.I.E.L.D. debriefing ---

Audio and Video Production by Stargate Pioneer of GonnaGeek.com.